Contacts

Management:

Director, Todd Mitchell, rtmitche@uncg.edu

CASAO Accounting:

Accountant, Denise Rowe, dmrowe@uncg.edu
Accounting Technician, Leigh Anne Snead, lasnead@uncg.edu

Cashiers:

Supervisor, Preston Clark, pjclark@uncg.edu
Cashier, Jonathan Agaton, j_agaton@uncg.edu
Cashier, Kammy Jefferson, kmwhite7@uncg.edu

Student Accounts: Supervisor, Jennifer Hamilton, jchamilt@uncg.edu
3rd Party Billing Counselor, Amy Cook, ancook2@uncg.edu
Student Accounts Receivable Specialist, Briana Graham, bjwalden@uncg.edu
Refunds/Withdrawals Counselor, Marty Noe, mgnoe@uncg.edu
Accounts Receivable Technician, Donna Huff, dshuff@uncg.edu

Student Loans:

University Accounting Services, LLC (UAS) 1-800-999-6227

Student Loan Collections 1-877-877-1983

Students should call the UAS toll free number first for any assistance on their loan. The University toll free number should be used as a second option.

Student Loans Officer, Heather Wolford, hmbradsh@uncg.edu

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Cashiers and Student Accounts Office
Third Party Billing
PO Box 26170
Greensboro NC 27402
336-334-5831
336-334-4178 (Fax)

Email: cashier@uncg.edu