Cashiers & Student Accounts

A Part of Accounting Services

Meet Our Staff


Todd Mitchell

Director, Cashiers & Student Accounts

email
rtmitche@uncg.edu


Denise Rowe

Accountant

email
dmrowe@uncg.edu


Leigh Anne Snead

Accounting Technician

email
lasnead@uncg.edu


Joanne Jones

Systems Accountant

email
jnjones9@uncg.edu


Preston Clark

Supervisor Cashiers

email
pjclark@uncg.edu


Vacant

Cashier

email
@uncg.edu


Rachel Lemons

Cashier

email
r_lemons@uncg.edu


Jennifer Hamilton

Student Accounts Supervisor

email
jchamilt@uncg.edu


Amy Cook

Accounts Receivable/3rd Party Billing

email
ancook2@uncg.edu


Briana Graham

Accounts Receivable Technician

email
bjwalden@uncg.edu


Donna Huff

Administrative Support Specialist

email
dshuff@uncg.edu


Jonathan Agaton

Refunds/Withdrawal Counselor

email
j_agaton@uncg.edu


Heather Wolford

Student Loans Officer

email
hmbradsh@uncg.edu


Address

Cashiers & Student Accounts Office
151 Mossman Building
Greensboro, NC 27402
Office Phone | (336) 334-5831
Toll Free Number | 1-877-286-8250